2017 EVENTS

It's also possible to book a bespoke photo walk for one or more people. Please get in touch.

AUGUST 2017
Manchester Photo WalkManchester Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sat 12 Aug, 2017


Liverpool Photo WalkLiverpool Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sun 20 Aug, 2017


SEPTEMBER 2017
Manchester Photo WalkManchester Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sun 3 Sept, 2017


Victoria Baths Photography WorkshopVictoria Baths Workshop
10am-1pm, Sun 10 Sept, 2017


Liverpool Photo WalkLiverpool Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sat 16 Sept, 2017


OCTOBER 2017
Victoria Baths Photography WorkshopVictoria Baths Workshop
10am-1pm, Sun 8 Oct, 2017


Manchester Photo WalkManchester Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sat 14 Oct, 2017


Liverpool Photo WalkLiverpool Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sun 22 Oct, 2017


NOVEMBER 2017
Victoria Baths Photography WorkshopVictoria Baths Workshop
10am-1pm, Sun 12 Nov, 2017


Manchester Photo WalkManchester Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sun 12 Nov, 2017


Liverpool Photo WalkLiverpool Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sat 18 Nov, 2017

Photo walks continue into 2018.
Victoria Baths workshops restart April 2018.

DECEMBER 2017
Manchester Photo WalkManchester Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sat 2 Dec, 2017


Liverpool Photo WalkLiverpool Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sun 17 Dec, 2017
JANUARY 2018
Manchester Photo WalkManchester Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sun 7 Jan, 2018


Liverpool Photo WalkLiverpool Photo Walk
2pm-5pm, Sat 20 Jan, 2018

Photo walks continue throughout 2018.
Victoria Baths workshops restart April 2018.