www.aidan.co.uk
PHOTO PORTFOLIO


Follow Aidan O'Rourke @AidanEyewitness on Twitter Link up with Aidan O'Rourke on Facebook Link up with Aidan O'Rourke on YouTube Pinterest Instagram Linked In Google Plus


PHOTO EVENTS

Graphiic PW Mcr10.30am-1.30pm, Sat 18 Apr
Photo Walk Manchester

Graphiic PW Mcr2pm-5pm, Sat 18 Apr
Photo Walk Manchester

Graphiic PW Liv10.30am-1.30pm, Sat 2 May
Photo Walk Liverpool

Graphiic PW VB10.30am-1.30pm, Sun 3 May
Victoria Baths Photography Workshop

Graphiic PW Mcr2pm-5pm, Sun 17 May
Photo Walk Manchester

Graphiic PW Liv10.30am-1.30pm, Sun 31 May
Photo Walk Liverpool

Graphiic PW VB10.30am-1.30pm, Sun 7 June
Victoria Baths Photography Workshop

Graphiic PW Mcr2pm-5pm, Sat 13 June
Photo Walk Manchester

Graphiic PW Liv10.30am-1.30pm, Sun 27 June
Photo Walk Liverpool

Graphiic PW VB10.30am-1.30pm, Sun 5 July
Victoria Baths Photography Workshop

Graphiic PW Mcr2pm-5pm, Sun 19 July
Photo Walk Manchester



Subscribe to my Photography Mailing List to receive occasional updates on photo walks, courses, books and projects

* indicates required


Home Page | Sitemap | Contact Site design by Aidan O'Rourke ©1996 - 2015